National Alliances

SVM2 mobilizes through an international structure of “National Alliances.” Each Alliance is made up of local ministries (local churches, campus ministries, Bible schools) from diverse organizational and denominational backgrounds, called “Great Commission Ministries,” implementing core tools for mobilization within their fellowships. The Handbook for Great Commission Ministries provides all the necessary information to effectively do so.

The national alliance framework of SVM2 provides a foundation to see a saturation style cross-cultural mission mobilization strategy take place within a country context. As local ministry after local ministry catches the passion and implements the tools to see believers influenced, we will see thousands of new ministries activating believers in various roles toward directly engaging the unreached and unengaged for Christ.

The Holy Spirit has given a faith goal of seeking 25,000 individual local ministries from across the body of Christ functioning as Great Commission Ministries in 100 National Alliances by the year 2025. Join us in mobilizing these individual local churches and campus ministry fellowships to take up this high calling.

A primary way of engaging leaders within these nations is through “National Alliance Presentation Tours.” Information meetings casting vision, providing training and calling for commitment to mobilize and empower ministries as “Great Commission Ministries.”

The National Alliance structure includes an Advisory Council, Lead Facilitator, City Coordinators and Associates. See the below listing of current “National Alliances” along with a “Lead Facilitator” and their contact info related to each one. If you would like an SVM2 facilitator to come to your city or ministry to host an information meeting, please contact the appropriate leader.

Paraguay – Mirna Santa
Argentina – Stuart Oliver
Guinea – Eugene Yakohene
Ghana – Confidence Agbeko
Nigeria – Ibiam Orji
Cameroon – Bernard Messing
Central Africa Republic – Bienvenu Andjiodeo
Uganda – James Katende
Romania – Cosmin Arjan
Indonesia – Ade Poiema
Philippines – Mario Albelda
Singapore – Stanley Ow
Malaysia – Peter Shankar
Hong Kong – Cheuk Chung Lau